A + +

Who’s Who

Administration

S.No
Name
Designation
Contact no.
Email id
1 Dr. Jitendra kumar
Director 0124-2348488 jitendra.kumar.dir@ipft.gov.in
2 Shri Sanjay Kumar Gandhi PS to Director 0124-2348488
sanjay.gandhi@ipft.gov.in
3 Shri Gaurav Gill Finance & Account Officer 0124-2348488
Gauravgill.ipft@gmail.com
4 Shri Pavan Kr. Jain Admin-Cum-Purchase Assistant 0124-2348488
pavan.jain.ipft@ipft.gov.in
5 Shri Amar Dev Rai LA 0124-2348488
Raiamardev@gmail.com
6 Shri Mohinder Singh Rana Staff Car Driver 0124-2348488
----------
7 Shri Nandu Ram Peon 0124-2348488
----------


Formulation Division

S.No.
Name
Designation
Contact No.
Email Id
1

Dr. Amrish Agrawal

Specialist (Formulation) 

0124-2341833

amrish.ag@hotmail.com

2

Ms. Smriti Kala

Scientist (Formulation)

0124-2341833

smriti.kala@ipft.gov.in

3

Ms. Nusrat

Scientist (Formulation)

0124-2341833

nusrat@ipft.gov.in


Bioscience Division

S.No.
Name
Designation
Contact No.
Email Id
1

Dr. Deepak Kumar Jaiswal  

Specialist (Bioscience) 

0124-2341833

deepakjaiswal8898@gmail.com

2

Mr. Giriraj Char

FEA

0124-2348488

girirajcharksg@gmail.com


Analytical Division

S.No
Name
Designation
Contact no.
Email id
1

Dr. L. K. Thakur

Specialist (Formulation)

0124-2341361

lalitesh.thakur@ipft.gov.in
2

Dr. Samsul Alam

Specialist (Analytical)

0124-2342528

samsul.alam@ipft.gov.in

3

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh

Scientist (OPCW)

0124-2341361

mukesh.singh.ipft@ipft.gov.in

4

Mr. Sudeep Mishra

Scientist (Analytical)

0124-2341361

sudeep.mishra@ipft.gov.in

5

Dr. Shubham Yadav

Specialist (Analytical)

--

yadavshubham3092@gmail.com

6

Ajin S Anil

Scientist (OPCW)

0124-2348488

ajinsanil3829@gmail.com